Are you looking for the best website template for your web project? Look no further as you are already in the right place! In our website templates section you will find tons of beautiful designs - for any kind of business and of any style. You are in a unique place - join us today BIGtheme NET

TSINGY

Détails de l’itinéraire

JOUR 1 : Arrivée à Tana

Arrivée à l’aéroport. Accueil et Bienvenue. Rencontre avec le personnel de la Mada Sky Tour et transfert à Hôtel Grégoire.
Nous vous rencontrerons à l’aéroport et nous vous transfèrerons à votre hôtel. Vous prenez votre dîner à Sun City où vous allez passer votre soirée.

JOUR 2 : Tana – Antsirabe

La route nationale RN7 nous mène à la célèbre ville appelée la cité d’eau. En voiture, nous pouvons voir une immense rizière et les hautes terres tout le long de la route. Nous nous arrêtons à Ambatolampy pour visiter ses marmites traditionnelles qui sont placées à des endroits précis. Allez à votre hôtel avant d’admirer la ville d’Antsirabe avec ses sources thermales. Un grand nombre de pousse-pousse (pousse-pousse) s’y trouve et vous permettra de visiter le cœur de la ville. Visitez aussi les ateliers. Retournez à votre hôtel pour passer la nuit.

JOUR 4-5 : visite de la rivière du Tsiribihina en bateau.

Cela prendra environ trois jours et deux nuits. Ainsi, après le petit déjeuner, départ en canoe, suivi d’escale à certains endroits. Sur le passage, les paysages sont magnifiques. Nous pouvons prendre en photos les oiseaux, les lémuriens, ect. En dehors de ces espèces de lémuriens comme le fulvus et d’autres, beaucoup de types des caméléons attireront votre attention. Il en est de même lorsque vous verrez les lémuriens au bord de la rivière. Nous resterons au bord de la rivière pour le déjeuner et vos guides prendront soin de vous fournir des plats typiquement malagasy. Après le déjeuner, l’aventure continue pour atteindre la cascade appelée « Anosin´ampela », où vous pouvez nager. Vous pourriez être fatigués après le voyage extraordinaire et enrichissant dans la nuit. Alors dînez sous une tente confortable. Faîtes de beaux rêves ! Dans la deuxième journée, Bemaraha nous offre un très beau paysage. On peut également visiter les villages aux alentours et leurs populations. Retournez à l’hôtel pour le dîner et passez-y la nuit.

JOUR 6 : Arrivée à Tsimafana

Revenez à la rivière après le petit déjeuner pour être transféré à Belo à Tsiribihina. Sachant que c’est le dernier jour sur le bateau, vous pouvez récupérer en admirant la spécificité du lieu. À l’arrivée àAntananarivo où nous quittons le canot, nous prenons le chariot qui va vous transférer à Antsiraraka. Pour aller à Belo, une voiture nous emmène. Prendre le déjeuner à cet endroit. Transfert à Bekopaka (120km). Nous passons la nuite à l’Olympe du Bemaraha.

JOUR 7 : BEKOPAKA >> grand Tsingy (30km)

Découvrez les paysages incroyables des grand Tsingy. Des plantes endémiques, comme le Pachypodium sont sur place. Sa faune captera votre attention. N’oubliez pas de prendre des photos souvenir. Appréciez aussi la vue des caméléons, Ankoay, Brookesia. Retournez à votre hôtel pour y passer la nuit.

JOUR 9 : Tsingy – Morondava

En artant le matin, nous prenons le petit déjeuner à Belo à Tsiribihina avant d’arriver à Morondava. Sur le chemin, devant l’entrée de Morondava, un Baobab sacré et des baobabs amoureux peuvent être observés avec le coucher du soleil. La ville est célèbre grâce à ses nombreux vieux baobabs. Prenez votre dîner et passez votre nuit à l’hôtel Trecicogne. Plus d’informations ? Appelez-nous !

JOUR 10-11 : Morondava

Séjournez et détendez-vous dans la ville. Profitez de la mer et nagez !Après ce voyage, retournez à l’hôtel pour la nuit.

JOUR 12 : Vol pour Tana

Maintenant, vous allez être transféré à Antananarivo, selon le programme. C’est l’hôtel Grégoire qui vous hébergera.

Are you looking for the best website template for your web project? Look no further as you are already in the right place! In our website templates section you will find tons of beautiful designs - for any kind of business and of any style. You are in a unique place - join us today BIGtheme NET

TSINGY

Itinerary details

DAY 1: Arrival to Tana

Arrival at the airport. Welcome and greeting. Meeting with Mada Sky Tour staff and transfert to Gregoire Hotel.
Arriving at the airport we are going to meet you and transfert you to your hotel. You take your dinner at Sun City or similary where you are going to pass your night.

DAY 2: Tana – Antsirabe

The national road RN7 leads us to the famous town called the city of water. By car, we can see a huge rice field and the high lands all along the road. We take the first stop at Ambatolampy fo visiting its traditional pots products which are reserved in précised place. Check in at you hotel before admiring Antsirabe city with its thermal sources. A great number of pousse-pousse (rickshaws) will amaze you and help you to get into the heart of the town. Visit also same workshops. Then drive back to your hotel for dinner and night.

DAY 4 – 5: visiting Tsiribihina river on boat

It takes around three days and two nights. So, after the breakfast, departure by canoe which is going be followed by stops in some spots. On the way landscapes are beautiful. We can take pictures when seeing birds, lemurs, ducks, and snakes and butterflies. Apart from those species of lemurs as fulvus and others, many types of chameleons may keep you attention. Sometimes we see lemurs lapping at the bank of the river. We are going to camp at the bank of the river for lunch and your guides take care of Malagasy plates for you. After the lunch, the journey continues for reaching the waterfall called «Anosin´ampela» when we can swim. You may get tired after the extraordinary and enriching journey in night. So dinner under a comfortable tent. Sweet dream! Second day now. Bemaraha lets us see the beautiful landscape. We can also visit the villages around and their people. Drive back to the hotel for dinner and night.

DAY 6: Arrival at Tsimafana

Get back to the river after the breakfast for being transfered to Belo in Tsiribihina. Knowing that it´s the last day on boat you can recover what you missed by admiring the specificity of the place. Upon arrival at Antananarivo village where we leave the canoe, we take cart which is going to transfer you to Antsiraraka. But getting Belo needs a car of course which is already ready for that. Take lunch at that place. Transfert to Bekopaka (120km). Night at Olympe of Bemaraha or similary.

DAY 7: BEKOPAKA >> Great Tsingy (30km)

Discover the amazing landscaps at the great Tsingy. Endemic plants can be seen such as Pachypodium. Its fauna will take your attention: don´t miss to take pictures there, you can see chameleons, Ankoay, Brookesia. Get back to the hotel for night and dinner.

DAY 9: Tsingy – Morondava

Leaving in the morning, we take the breakfast at Belo in Tsiribihina before reaching to Morondava. On the way, before the entry of Morondava, sacred Baobab and loving baobab can be observed with the sunset. The town is famous thanks to its old baobabs which are very numerous. Take your dinner and pass your night at Trecicogne Hotel or similary. More information? Call us!

DAY 10 – 11: Morondava

Stay and relax in the town. Take a breath at the seaside and profit to swim. After the beautiful journey, check in at Renala Hotel or similary for night and dinner.

DAY 12: Flying to Tana

Now, you are going to be transfered to Antananarivo by plan. Gregoire Hotel will take care of you.